interview

Recently a web sports magazine interviewed me on the topic of yoga, specifically Hatha Yoga. The journalist was a sincere person and was keen to disseminate right information.

Usually when it comes to media, I am all prayers so that my words are not misquoted. praying for  the words to be reproduced correctly may be asking for too-much!

Upon seeing the article published today, I guess she (the jounalist Mara) did a good job with respect to maintaining the spirit of our discussion. I thank her for her sincere efforts to mend the image of yoga in romania.

here is the link for the article. the article is in romanian language, i tried to get a feel of it with google transalator  (which is pathetic, and often gives the opposite meaning! ). you may try it too if  you are not a romanian.

http://www.gsp.ro/timp-liber/hobby/yoga-are-ceva-pentru-fiecare-yogeshvar-karthik-iti-explica-cum-gasesti-echilibrul-te-relaxezi-scapi-de-fumat-si-opresti-imbatranirea-cu-hatha-yoga-243972.html

waiting for your feedback,

Omtatsat

Yogeshvar

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Victoria
    Jun 14, 2011 @ 14:15:50

    Congrats for the interview!!! I’m wondering why did you use google translator…?! Where is your official translator? :)))

    Reply

    • Yogeshvar
      Jun 14, 2011 @ 14:18:39

      Oh yes, my official translator helped me after that and that is how i know how amusing google translator can be!

      Reply

Leave a comment